© SpaceAgency 2018-2021

Live coverage: Soyuz rocket counting down to launch with OneWeb satellites

September 14, 2021

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with 34 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast

Roscosmos webcast

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 1:55 p.m. EDT (1755 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 1 p.m. EDT (1700 GMT) and is in Russian.

September 21, 2021
Landsat 9 lifted atop launcher to extend unbroken environmental data record
September 21, 2021
SpaceX’s Inspiration4 marks a shift towards privacy for space tourists
September 21, 2021
Photos: Inspiration4 launches from Kennedy Space Center
September 20, 2021
Tianzhou ship launches and docks with Chinese space station
September 20, 2021
Maps of planetary nurseries will help the complex hunt for alien life